Assault Air Bike Classic

€985,00€1.149,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
No rating
  • AIR RESISTANCE TECHNOLOGY: The harder you pedal, the more resistance is generated: The Assault Air Bike adapts specifically to your personal performance limit
  • WHOLE BODY WORKOUT: Regardless of whether the goal is to lose weight, burn fat, increase muscle strength or simply improve overall health: the training programs on the control computer challenge amateurs and professionals alike
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN: The innovative sports equipment in studio quality appeals to every main muscle group. With 4 individually adjustable seating options, so that you always sit comfortably


5 in stock
Description

The Assault Air Bike has a unique technology that regulates the pedaling resistance solely through air resistance, thus enabling stepless and limitless pedaling intensity. The stronger the pedaling cadence, the higher the resistance. With the reciprocal dual-action system, in which pedaling, pulling and pushing movements are carried out at the same time, the bicycle ergometer guarantees high-intensity training with a natural movement sequence. This enormous strain and the resulting global fatigue make the Assault Air Bike an indispensable companion in intensive interval training.

The coated handles and the additionally reinforced pedals ensure comfortable and safe use. The anatomically shaped hybrid seat can be quickly and easily adjusted to four different height levels. A high-resolution LCD display has been integrated to measure various parameters during training. This has numerous functions. The various preset training programs enable a tailor-made workout process. Developed by athletes, trainers, physical therapists and fitness engineers to give you the best possible full-body workout!

product info

Dimensions: 130 x 61 x 124 cm (L/W/H)
Material: robust steel, powder coating
Diameter of wind wheel: 69 cm
Own weight: 45 kg
Load: max. 155 kg
Stable joint axles, high-quality chain drive system
22 sealed ball bearings at each pivot point
8 Training programs: Interval training, heart rate training, time trial/distance, calorie burning, etc.
4-way adjustable seat for a custom fit Airbike requires self-assembly.

advantages

AIR RESISTANCE TECHNOLOGY: The harder you pedal, the more resistance is generated: The Assault Air Bike adapts to your personal performance limit is: The training programs on the control computer challenge amateurs and professionals alike

WHOLE BODY WORKOUT: Regardless of whether the goal is to lose weight, burn fat, increase muscle strength or simply improve overall health: the training programs on the control computer challenge amateurs and professionals alike

ERGONOMIC DESIGN: The innovative sports equipment in studio quality appeals to every main muscle group. With 4 individually adjustable seating options, so that you are always seated comfortably

THE FITNESS REVOLUTION: Optimum pedaling power transmission thanks to heavy-duty turbine blades and a sophisticated crank drive. Experience a flywheel with limitless intensity

Fast delivery 1-2 days
fast return processing
worldwide shipping
Fast return processing

Assault Air Bike Classic

€985,00€1.149,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Keine Bewertung
  • LUFTWIDERSTANDS-TECHNOLOGIE: Je stärker man in die Pedale tritt, umso mehr Widerstand wird generiert: Das Assault Air Bike passt sich gezielt Deiner persönlichen Leistungsgrenze an
  • GANZKÖRPER-WORKOUT: Egal ob das Ziel Abnehmen, Fettverbrennung, mehr Muskel-Kraft oder einfach eine bessere Gesamtgesundheit ist: Die Trainingsprogramme auf dem Steuercomputer fordern Amateure und Profis gleichermaßen
  • ERGONOMISCHES DESIGN: Das innovative Sportgerät in Studio-Qualität spricht jede Hauptmuskelgruppe an. Mit 4 individuell einstellbaren Sitzmöglichkeiten, damit Du stets komfortabel sitzt


5 auf Lager
Beschreibung

Das Assault Air Bike verfügt über eine einzigartige Technologie, die den Tretwiderstand allein durch Luftwiderstand regelt und so eine Stufen- und grenzenlose regelbare Tretintensität ermöglicht. Je stärker die Pedal-Trittfrequenz, desto höher der Widerstand. Durch das wechselseitige Dual-Action-System, bei dem gleichzeitig Tret-, Zug- und Schiebebewegungen ausgeführt werden, garantiert das Fahrradergometer ein hochintensives Training mit natürlichem Bewegungsablauf. Diese enorme Belastung und die daraus resultierende globale Ermüdung machen das Assault Air Bike zum unverzichtbaren Begleiter im intensiven Intervalltraining.

Die ummantelten Handgriffe und die zusätzlich verstärkten Pedale sorgen für eine komfortable und sichere Anwendung. Der anatomisch geformte Hybridsitz ist schnell und unkompliziert in vier verschiedenen Höhenstufen verstellbar. Für die Messung diverser Parameter während des Trainings wurde ein hochauflösendes LCD-Display integriert. Dieses verfügt über zahlreiche Funktionen. Die verschiedenen voreingestellten Trainingsprogramme ermöglichen einen maßgeschneiderten Workout-Ablauf. Von Sportlern, Trainern, Physiotherapeuten und Fitnessingenieuren entwickelt, um Dir das bestmögliche Ganzkörper-Workout zu bieten!

 

Produktinfos

Abmessungen: 130 x 61 x 124 cm (L/B/H)
Material: robuster Stahl, Pulverschicht-Lackierung
Durchmesser Windrad: 69 cm
Eigengewicht: 45 kg
Belastung: max. 155 kg
Stabile Gelenkachsen, hochwertiges Kettenantriebssystem
22 abgedichtete Kugellager an jedem Drehpunkt
8 Trainingsprogramme: u.a. Intervalltraining,
Herzfrequenztraining, Zeitfahren/Distanzfahren, Kalorienverbrennung
In 4 Richtungen verstellbarer Sitz für eine individuelle Passform
Airbike muss selbst montiert werden.

Vorteile

LUFTWIDERSTANDS-TECHNOLOGIE: Je stärker man in die Pedale tritt, umso mehr Widerstand wird generiert: Das Assault Air Bike passt sich gezielt Deiner persönlichen Leistungsgrenze an

GANZKÖRPER-WORKOUT: Egal ob das Ziel Abnehmen, Fettverbrennung, mehr Muskel-Kraft oder einfach eine bessere Gesamtgesundheit ist: Die Trainingsprogramme auf dem Steuercomputer fordern Amateure und Profis gleichermaßen

ERGONOMISCHES DESIGN: Das innovative Sportgerät in Studio-Qualität spricht jede Hauptmuskelgruppe an. Mit 4 individuell einstellbaren Sitzmöglichkeiten, damit Du stets komfortabel sitzt

DIE FITNESS-REVOLUTION: Optimale Tretkraft-Übertragung dank hochbelastbarer Turbinenblätter und einem ausgeklügelter Kurbelantrieb. Erlebe ein Schwungrad mit grenzenloser Intensität

Schnelle Lieferung innerhalb 1 - 2 Tagen
Faire Versandkosten
Weltweiter Versand
Schnelle Retour-abwicklung