Assault Rower Elite

€1.549,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
No rating
  • The Assault Rower Elite was developed by professional athletes and trainers who tested the best fitness equipment in the world to create a single, high-performance rowing machine that packs a punch!
  • The Assault Rower's strong steel frame construction and innovative design combined with its durability make it the best-in-class rowing machine on the market.
  • Ideal for CrossFit boxes, fitness studios and home gyms


Description

The workout on the AssaultRower rowing ergometer is the ideal balance to everyday life and a very effective way to do sports in the gym or in your own four walls!

The intensive full-body workout not only burns a lot of calories, but also makes you physically fitter and strengthens your upper body and leg muscles. The AssaultRower rowing ergometer is therefore an excellent training device for a joint-gentle, performance-enhancing and health-promoting full-body workout.

Every single component of the AssaultRower is built to last. The powerful, two-speed chain and belt drive, sweat-resistant seat, steel footplates, and aluminum carrier set the AssaultRower apart from the rest of the competition because they mean maximum durability and a low-maintenance rowing experience.

product info

Bluetooth: Yes
Weight: 92kg
Length: 235cm
Width: 51cm
Height: 123.4cm
Maximum usage weight: 158.8kg

advantages

Fast delivery 1-2 days
fast return processing
worldwide shipping
Fast return processing

Assault Rower Elite

€1.549,90
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Keine Bewertung
  • Der Assault Rower Elite wurde von professionellen Athleten und Trainern entwickelt, welche die besten Fitnessgeräte der Welt getestet haben, um ein einziges, leistungsstarkes Rudergerät zu entwickeln, das es in sich hat!
  • Die stabile Stahlrahmenkonstruktion und das innovative Design des Assault Rowers in Kombination mit seiner Langlebigkeit machen ihn zum besten Rudergerät seiner Klasse auf dem Markt.
  • Sowohl für CrossFit Boxen, Fitnessstudios und Home Gyms ideal geeignet


Beschreibung

Das Workout auf dem AssaultRower ruderergometer ist der ideale Ausgleich zum Alltag und eine sehr effektive Methode, im Fitnessstudio oder in den eigenen vier Wänden Sport zu treiben!

Durch das intensive Ganzkörpertraining verbrennt man nicht nur ordentlich Kalorien, sondern wird auch körperlich fitter und stärkt zusätzlich die Oberkörper- und Beinmuskulatur. Der AssaultRower Ruderergometer stellt somit ein exzellentes Trainingsgerät für ein gelenkschonendes, leistungssteigerndes und gesundheitsförderndes Ganzkörper-Workout dar.

Jede einzelne Komponente des AssaultRowers ist auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt. Der leistungsstarke, zweistufige Ketten- und Riemenantrieb, der schweißresistente Sitz, die Stahl-Fußplatten und der Aluminiumträger heben den AssaultRower vom Rest der Konkurrenz ab, weil sie maximale Haltbarkeit bedeuten und ein wartungsarmes Rudererlebnis bieten.

Produktinfos

Bluetooth: Ja
Gewicht: 92kg
Länge: 235cm
Breite: 51cm
Höhe: 123,4cm
Maximales Nutzungsgewicht: 158,8kg

Schnelle Lieferung innerhalb 1 - 2 Tagen
Faire Versandkosten
Weltweiter Versand
Schnelle Retour-abwicklung